Köpenhamn

Strandvejen 145
DK-2900 Hellerup
+45 33 32 22 88
info@kvanumkokken.dk
Opening Hours:
Monday - Friday10.00 - 17.30
Saturday10.00 - 1.:00
SundayClosed

Kontakta oss

Favoriter

Select type of meeting

I would like to talk about this

Fill out your contact information

I accept the privacy policy
You have no favorites yet. Click on this iconwhen browsing a kitchen, bath or dressing room, to add a favorite.
Our team

Anne-Grete Duvald

Interior designer

annegrete.duvald@kvanum.com

Fanny Madsen

Interior designer

fanny.madsen@kvanum.com

Heidi Aalberg

Interior designer

heidi.aalberg@kvanum.com

Henrietta Caroline Sharma

Interior designer

henrietta.sharma@kvanum.com

Per Uth

Interior designer

per.uth@kvanum.com

Dorthe Theilade

Architect maa, Project Manager

dorthe.theilade@kvanum.com

Peter Jantzen

Project Manager

peter.jantzen@kvanum.com

Jacob Fischer Krøll

Prejocet Leader

jacob.kroll@kvanum.com

Helle Høyer

Project Designer

helle.hoyer@kvanum.com

Birgith Overbye

Personal assistant

birgith.overbye@kvanum.com

Stine Juul Pedersen

Marketing

stine.juulpedersen@kvanum.com

Joelina Løkke

Owner

joelina.lokke@kvanum.com

Anne-Grete Duvald

Interior designer

annegrete.duvald@kvanum.com

Fanny Madsen

Interior designer

fanny.madsen@kvanum.com

Heidi Aalberg

Interior designer

heidi.aalberg@kvanum.com

Henrietta Caroline Sharma

Interior designer

henrietta.sharma@kvanum.com

Per Uth

Interior designer

per.uth@kvanum.com

Dorthe Theilade

Architect maa, Project Manager

dorthe.theilade@kvanum.com

Peter Jantzen

Project Manager

peter.jantzen@kvanum.com

Jacob Fischer Krøll

Prejocet Leader

jacob.kroll@kvanum.com

Helle Høyer

Project Designer

helle.hoyer@kvanum.com

Birgith Overbye

Personal assistant

birgith.overbye@kvanum.com

Stine Juul Pedersen

Marketing

stine.juulpedersen@kvanum.com

Joelina Løkke

Owner

joelina.lokke@kvanum.com
In our showroom
Hovleverantor logo
Sign up for our newsletter to get more inspiration and news.
I accept the privacy policy
About Kvänum
English
EnglishSvenska