København

Kvänum København

Strandvejen 145
DK-2900 Hellerup
+45 33 32 22 88
info@kvanumkokken.dk
Opening Hours:
Monday - Friday10.00 - 17.30
Saturday10.00 - 15:00
SundayClosed

Contact Us

My Favorites

I'm interested in

Attachement


Contact Information

I accept the privacy policy
You have no favorites yet. Click on this iconwhen browsing a kitchen, bath or dressing room, to add a favorite.
Our team

Joelina Løkke

Owner

joelina.lokke@kvanum.com

Anne-Grete Duvald

Interior designer

annegrete.duvald@kvanum.com

Fanny Madsen

Interior designer

fanny.madsen@kvanum.com

Heidi Aalberg

Interior designer

heidi.aalberg@kvanum.com

Per Uth

Interior designer

per.uth@kvanum.com

Dorthe Theilade

Architect maa, Project Leader

dorthe.theilade@kvanum.com

Peter Jantzen

Project Director

peter.jantzen@kvanum.com

Helle Høyer

Project Designer

helle.hoyer@kvanum.com

Patrik Adolfsson

Sales manager

Patrik.Adolfsson@kvanum.com

Linus Pecorelli

Interior designer

linus.pecorelli@kvanum.com

Henriette Ihlemann

Interior designer

henriette.ihlemann@kvanum.com

Anja Bendix

Interior designer

Anja.Bendix@kvanum.com

Stine Guldborg Løgsted

Marketing assistent

stine.guldborglogsted@kvanum.com

Carsten Berg

Furniture carpenter


Dan Hurley

Painter


Joelina Løkke

Owner

joelina.lokke@kvanum.com

Anne-Grete Duvald

Interior designer

annegrete.duvald@kvanum.com

Fanny Madsen

Interior designer

fanny.madsen@kvanum.com

Heidi Aalberg

Interior designer

heidi.aalberg@kvanum.com

Per Uth

Interior designer

per.uth@kvanum.com

Dorthe Theilade

Architect maa, Project Leader

dorthe.theilade@kvanum.com

Peter Jantzen

Project Director

peter.jantzen@kvanum.com

Helle Høyer

Project Designer

helle.hoyer@kvanum.com

Patrik Adolfsson

Sales manager

Patrik.Adolfsson@kvanum.com

Linus Pecorelli

Interior designer

linus.pecorelli@kvanum.com

Henriette Ihlemann

Interior designer

henriette.ihlemann@kvanum.com

Anja Bendix

Interior designer

Anja.Bendix@kvanum.com

Stine Guldborg Løgsted

Marketing assistent

stine.guldborglogsted@kvanum.com

Carsten Berg

Furniture carpenter


Dan Hurley

Painter


1 / 15

Hovleverantor logo
Sign up for our newsletter to get more inspiration and news.
I accept the privacy policy
Contact us
English
EnglishSvenskaDanskNorsk