Stockholm

Sibyllegatan 34
SE-114 43 Stockholm
+46 8 261 261
Opening Hours:
Monday - Thursday11.00 - 18.00
Friday11.00 - 16.00
Saturday11.00 - 15.00

Kontakta oss

Favoriter

Select type of meeting

I would like to talk about this

Fill out your contact information

I accept the privacy policy
You have no favorites yet. Click on this iconwhen browsing a kitchen, bath or dressing room, to add a favorite.
Our team

Helena Becker

Interior designer

helena.becker@kvanum.com

Annelie Broberg

Interior designer

annelie.broberg@kvanum.com

Kerstin Granvik

Interior designer

kerstin.granvik@kvanum.com

Emma Larsson

Interior designer

emma.larsson@kvanum.com

Sara Lundgren

Interior designer

sara.lundgren@kvanum.com

Linda Von Plauen

Interior designer

linda.vonplauen@kvanum.com

Pernilla Rudensjö Falk

Interior designer

pernilla.falk@kvanum.com

Gunnar Sandberg

Interior designer

gunnar.sandberg@kvanum.com

Birgitta Silfverberg

Interior designer

birgitta.silfverberg@kvanum.com

Jessica Wikström Nicander

Interior designer

jessica.wikstromnicander@kvanum.com

Helena Becker

Interior designer

helena.becker@kvanum.com

Annelie Broberg

Interior designer

annelie.broberg@kvanum.com

Kerstin Granvik

Interior designer

kerstin.granvik@kvanum.com

Emma Larsson

Interior designer

emma.larsson@kvanum.com

Sara Lundgren

Interior designer

sara.lundgren@kvanum.com

Linda Von Plauen

Interior designer

linda.vonplauen@kvanum.com

Pernilla Rudensjö Falk

Interior designer

pernilla.falk@kvanum.com

Gunnar Sandberg

Interior designer

gunnar.sandberg@kvanum.com

Birgitta Silfverberg

Interior designer

birgitta.silfverberg@kvanum.com

Jessica Wikström Nicander

Interior designer

jessica.wikstromnicander@kvanum.com
Hovleverantor logo
Sign up for our newsletter to get more inspiration and news.
I accept the privacy policy
About Kvänum
English
EnglishSvenska